Tank Dealers

Tank Sales (stocking)

Badger Truck Center Inc. (Western Star, Ford, Isuzu)
Contact: Tim Englehart
2326 W. St. Paul Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Tel: 800-537-7183
Fax: 414-344-4323
Email: tim@badgertruck.com
 
Cumberland Truck Equipment Co. (Volvo,GMC)
Contact: Joe Peduzzi
25 Roadway Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
Tel: 800-828-6878
Fax: 717-249-9058
Email: jpeduzzi@cumberlandtruck.com
 
Eck’s Garage Inc. (Freightliner)
Contact: Marc Feaster
3074 Lycoming Mall Drive
Muncy, PA 17756
Tel: 570-433-3177
Fax: 570-433-3812
Email: marcf@ecksgarage.com
 
Hunter Truck Sales and Service Inc. (Peterbilt, International)
Contact: Pat Hillard
101 East Main Street
Eau Claire, PA 16030
Tel: 800-842-8092
Fax: 724-791-2166
Email: DYommer@huntertrucksales.com
 
Hunter Erie Truck Sales LP (Peterbilt)
Contact: Don Elliot
8125 Wattsburg Road
Erie, PA 16509
Tel: 877-736-8930
Fax: 814-825-4362
Email: gm.erie@huntertrucksales.com
 
Hunter Truck Sales – Butler (Peterbilt)
Contact: Tony Dejulia
480 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16002
Tel: 724-586-7744
Fax: 724-586-5720
Email: tdejulia@huntertrucksales.com
 
Rush Refuse Systems (Peterbilt)
Contact: Jason Guzauskas
PO Box 200105
San Antonio, TX 78220
Tel: 877-661-4511
Fax: 210-835-2278
Email: guzauskasj@rush-enterprises.com
 
The Skidder Shop (Western Star, Freightliner)
Contact: Art Carpenter
PO Box 680
Tunkhannock, PA 18675
Tel: 570-836-6298
Fax: 570-836-8327
Email: skiddershop@epix.net
 
Trailer America
Contact: Randy Carletti
Rt. 14 & 46
Columbiana, OH 44408
Tel: 330-482-5535
Fax: 330-482-5032
Email: traileramerica@sbcglobal.net
 
Tri County Truck Center (Mack)
Contact: Sales
1098 St. Rt. 28 & 66
Kittanning, PA 16201
Tel: 724-548-1548
Fax: 724-548-5242

Email: keith@tri-countytruckcenter.com

 
Susquehanna Motor Co., Inc. (Mack, Isuzu)
Contact: Danny Watson
Old Route 15, PO Box 55
West Milton, PA 17886
Tel: 570-568-6941
Fax: 570-568-0987
Email: rdw@susquehannamack.com
 
Watson Diesel
Contact: Frank Watson
East Route 414
Canton, PA 17724
Tel: 570-673-5055
Fax: 570-673-7061
Email: watsond01@yahoo.com
 
Watt’s Truck Center Inc. (Mack)
Contact: Sales
8059 Rt. 22
New Alexandria, PA 15670
Tel: 724-668-2201
Fax: 724-668-8173
 Email: brian@wattstruck.com
 
Tank Sales (non-stocking)
 
Atlantic Machinery (Municipal Supplier)
Contact: Trevor Gardner
2628 Garfield Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Tel: 800-423-8903
Fax: 301-585-7681
Email: tgardner@atlanticmachineryinc.com
 
IM Supplies (Municipal Supplier)
Contact: Tim Cunkle
4200 Chamber Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111-0128
Tel: 717-564-0550
Fax: 717-564-3502
Email: tcunkle@imsupplies.com
 
Kenworth of PA
Contact: Jerry Kauffman
PO Box 1922
Carlisle, PA 17013
Tel: 717-691-2214
Fax: 717-766-3596
Email: jkauffman@kwofpa.com
 
 
  
TSI Tank Services (New and Used)
Contact: Jerry Blake
84 Wales Street
Cranston, RI 02920
Mobile: 401-688-0043
Tel:401-437-8942
Fax: 401-383-7462
Email: jerry@tankservicesinc.com